Disney Travel Agent

Dancing with the Stars, one of the most popular shows on ABC, just announced the cast that will be dancing on season 25 of the show. The line-up was announced on Good Morning America earlier today. The 25th season will premiere on September 18, 2017.

Here is the list of stars and their dancing partners:

  • Barbara Corcoran from Shark Tank with Keo Motsepe
  • Debbie Gibson with Alan Bersten
  • NBA player Derek Fisher with Sharna Burgess
  • Property Brothers star Drew Scott with Emma Slater
  • Actor Frankie Muniz with Witney Carson
  • Singer/Actor Jordan Fisher with Lindsay Arnold
  • YouTube star Lindsey Stirling with Mark Ballas
  • Singer Nick Lachey with Peta Murgatroyd
  • WWE wrestler Nikki Bella with Artem Chigvintsev
  • Pretty Little Liars star Sasha Pieterse with Gleb Savchenko
  • NFL player Terrell Owens with Cheryl Burke
  • TV personality Vanessa Lachey with Maksim Chmerkovskiy
  • Paralympic swimmer Victoria Arlen with Val Chmerkovskiy

Credit: People
Image: ABC Press


About the author

Related Post